Board of Directors

 
  
PRESIDENT
Julie Barraza
WestCor Companies
JBarraza@WestCorCompanies.com

   17-112-032-Gray-Cropped.jpg
VICE PRESIDENT
Allen Brown, MBA, CCIFP
Burke Construction Group
ABrown@burkecgi.com

  Twitter.jpg
SECRETARY
Neil Opfer
UNLV Construction Management
OpferN@yahoo.com


DIRECTOR
John Miramontes
Lawyer Trane
JMiramontes@lmses.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Bryce Wisan, CPA, CCIFP
Eide Baily LLP
BWisan@EideBailly.com
 

DIRECTOR
James D. Main, CPA, CCIFP
CliftonLarsonAllen
Jim.Main@CLAconnect3.com

DIRECTOR
Dulcinea Rongavilla
Cragin & Pike
DRongavilla@Cragin-Pike.com
​​