Board of Directors

2017/2018 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
John Miramontes
Lawyer Trane


JMiramontes@lmses.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
 Bryce Wisan, CPA, CCIFP
Eide Baily LLP

BWisan@EideBailly.com

 

SECRETARY
Neil Opfer
UNLV Construction Management

OpferN@yahoo.com

TREASURER
                        
Kevin Booth, CCIFP

WestCor Companies

KBooth@WestCorCompanies.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
William A. Levy, Esq.
Levy Law LLC

WLevy@LevyLawLV.com

DIRECTOR
             Julie Barraza
WestCor Companies

JBarraza@WestCorCompanies.com

Julie_Barraza.jpg 

 

DIRECTOR
Catherine Granger, CCIFP
Contri Construction Company


CGranger@ContriNV.com

DIRECTOR
                                    
Janet McKeon
Envise

JMcKeon@EnviseCo.com

Janet_McKeon.jpg 

 

DIRECTOR
James D. Main, CPA, CCIFP
  CliftonLarsonAllen

 
Jim.Main@CLAconnect3.com

DIRECTOR
Dulcinea Rongavilla
Cragin & Pike


DRongavilla@Cragin-Pike.com